Bengal Warriors Team, Players List, Jersey, Match Schedule 2019, Scores, Results

Bengal Warrior Team, Players List, Jersey, Schedule 2019, Time Table, Match Highlights, Results, Scores, Points Table – Bengal warrior, a Kolkata west bengal based Kabadii team that plays in the Pro Kabadii League. This organistaion was founded in the year 2014 and currently owned by Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited. The team is under the leadership of Surjeet Singh, who is one of the best known name in the field of Kabadii.

Bengal Warrior Team Details and Information

Team Bengal Warriors
Nickname BEN
Founded 2014
Owner Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited
Coach Jagdish Kumble
Captain Surjeet Singh
Kit Manufacturer TYKA
Kit Sponsor fbb
Home Ground Netaji Indoor Stadium
Colours Orange and Blue
Official Website

Bengal Warrior Team Players List

Name Position
Surjeet Singh (C) Defender, Right Cover
Anil Kumar Raider
Deepak Narwal Raider
Jang Kun Lee Raider
Kuldip Raider
Maninder Singh Raider
Vinod Kumar Raider
Vajinder Wazir Singh Raider
Rahul Kumar Defender, Right Cover
Sandeep Malik Defender, Right Cover
Young Chang Ko Defender, Left Corner
Sashank Wankhede Defender, Left Corner
Amaresh Mondal Defender, Left Corner
Bhupender Singh All-Rounder
Ran Singh All-Rounder
Ravinder Ramesh Kumawat All-Rounder
ShriKant Tewthla All-Rounder
Vikash All-Rounder

Bengal Warrior Kabaddi Result 2017

Among 12 competing teams in the season 5 of the Pro Kabadii League which is 2017 Vivo Pro Kabadii Legaue, Bengal Warriors scord rank 3rd in the Point table in the Zone B. Jagdish Kumble was the team coach for the season 5th. The match played by the BEN was 22 and the loss to win number is 5 is to 11.

Matches 22
Won 11
Loss 5
Draw 6
Points 77
Rank 3(Zone B)

Bengal Warrior Kabaddi Result 2016 (June)

Pro Kabadii League started from the year 2014 and in 2016 June 4th season of the League was played. Total 8 teams played in the league with 14 matches played by each team. Bengal Warriors won only 3 out of this and with this scored a sum of 26 points and stood 8th which is the last in the point table list.

Matches 14
Won 3
Loss 9
Draw 2
Points 26
Rank 8th

Bengal Warrior Kabaddi Result 2016 (January)

Mashal Sports organized the 3rd season of Pro Kabadii League. Total 8 teams participated in this and Bengal Warriors managed to stood at 4th place in the Point table. Total 14 matches are played by the squad out of which 9 were in favor of the team and 5 were against the team and with this total run made by the squad was 47.

Matches 14
Won 9
Loss 5
Draw 0
Points 47
Rank 4

Bengal Warrior Kabaddi Result 2015

2015 Pro Kabadii League is the 3rd season of the Pro Kabadii in which 8 teams played all together. The very first game was played between U Mumba and Jaipur Pink Panthers. Bengal Warriors stood 6th in this season with a total point of 27. The captain of the squad for the season 2nd of Pro Kabadii was Jang Kun Lee.

Matches 14
Won 4
Loss 9
Draw 1
Points 27
Rank 6

Bengal Warrior Kabaddi Result 2014

Under the captainship of Nilesh Shinde, bengal Warrior participated in the first season of the Pro Kabadii League which was played in the year 2014. Out of 14 matches that were played in total by the team, team won 4 matches and lost 9 matches. 1 match remained drawn. WIth this score the BEN stood 7th in the point table.

Matches 14
Won 4
Loss 9
Draw 1
Points 24
Rank 7

Also Read


Comments are closed.