Pro Kabaddi 2018 Teams

UP Yoddha Team, Players List, Jersey, Match Schedule, Scores, Results

UP Yoddha Team, Players List, Jersey, Buy T Shirt Online, Live Streaming Channels, Schedule, Time Table, Match Highlights, Results, Scores, Points Table – UP Yoddha is one of the well-reputed Kabaddi teams in India. The team was founded in year 2017. It is owned by GMR Group. Nitin Tomar is the captain of this team. Name of this team’s home ground is ‘Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium’ which is situated in Lucknow.

UP Yoddha Team Details & Information

Team UP Yoddha
Nick Name UPY
Founded 2017
Owner GMR Group
Coach J Udaya Singh
Captain Nitin Tomar
Kit Manufacturer T10 Sports
Kit Sponsor Tata Yodha
Home Ground Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium, Lucknow
Colours Yellow and Maroon
Official Website

UP Yoddha Team Players List

UP Yoddha Kabaddi Result 2017

Rank (Zone)

Also Read

IPL 2018 Schedule IPL 2018 Time Table IPL Match List 2018 IPL Time Table 2018 IPL 2018 Match List IPL 2018 Points Table IPL 2018 Point Table Bigg Boss News Bigg Boss Latest News Bigg Boss 12 Contestants Bollywood Collection Bollywood Box Office Bollywood Box Office Collection Pro Kabaddi Schedule Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule Box Office Collection IPL Schedule 2018 Bollywood News Exam Result Happy Ramadan 2018 When Is Ramadan 2018 Top Upcoming Movies Big Bash Fixtures BBL Fixtures BPL 2018 Upcoming Cricket Matches EPL Standings NFL Standings La Liga League Standings PSL Fixtures PSL Schedule How To Motivate Yourself ISL Fixtures ISL Points Table ISL Standings ISL Schedule IPL Standings 2018 IPL 2018 Time Table List Upcoming Movies Upcoming Bollywood Movies 2018 Ramadan 2018 Calendar Frontier Theme